Bild 1

Kindergarten

Lehrpersonen Kindergarten

Kindergarten Neulen 1

Ramazani Leontina

Kindergarten Neulen 1

leontina.ramazani@schuleseon.ch

Telefon: 062 775 27 10

 

Kindergarten Neulen 2

Sadrijaj Drenushe

Kindergarten Neulen 2

drenushe.sadrijaj@schuleseon.ch

Telefon: 062 775 37 15

 

Kindergarten MItteldorf

Carruzzo Manuela

Kindergarten Mitteldorf

manuela.carruzzo@schuleseon.ch

Telefon: 062 775 00 40

 

Härri Manuela

Kindergarten Mitteldorf

manuela.härri@schuleseon.ch

Telefon: 062 775 00 40

 

Mazzocco Tanja

Kindergarten Mitteldorf

tanja.mazzocco@schuleseon.ch

Telefon: 062 775 00 40

 

Kindergarten Schönbühl

Rippstein Mirjam

Kindergarten Schönbühl

mirjam.rippstein@schuleseon.ch

Telefon: 079 892 77 43

 

Kindergarten Zelgli

Laubacher Nicole

Kindergarten Zelgli

nicole.laubacher@schuleseon.ch

Telefon: 062 775 36 31

 

Schödler Gisela

Kindergarten Zelgli

gisela.schoedler@schuleseon.ch

Telefon: 062 775 36 31